City Council Members

Welcome to Woodcreek. The City Council, staff and I are honored to serve you, whether you are already a citizen of our city, looking to move here, or just passing through. With its spectacular Hill Country setting, Woodcreek is a very special place, and we all work hard to keep it that way.

We also welcome you to our new City of Woodcreek website, where you will always be able to find the most up-to-the-minute information for our citizens and visitors. Please take advantage of this tremendous resource, and provide us with feedback through the "Citizen Feedback" link on the left, and other online forms on the site. Or call City Hall at (512) 847-9390. Whether reporting a problem, or giving kudos to your neighbors, we need to hear from you.

Please enjoy our city and this website. And stay in touch!



 Mayor: William P. Scheel

Term: expires November 2019

 Mayor Pro Tem: Nancye Britner

Term: expires November 2018

 Council Member: Judy Brizendine

Term: expires November 2019

 Council Member: Aurora LeBrun

Term expires: November 2018

 Council Member: Jerry T. Moore

Term: expires November 2018

 Council Member: Ray Don Tilley

Term: expires November 2019
Copyright © 2007-2014 - All Rights Reserved - City of Woodcreek